Is sugar toxic? – 60 Minutes – CBS News

And here is why I don’t talk about dessert on my blog. I know, a little something sweet now and again makes you feel good. But sugar IS addictive. There are countless studies showing it is an inflamatory agent that can help cancer grow or even make our body receptive for cancer to develop.

I know this is not a fun cheerful post… But now and again it is good to be reminded.

On my way to the market… I promise to post something of a lighter nature that will not leave a bitter taste in your mouth!

Is sugar toxic? – 60 Minutes – CBS News.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kim says:

    I think you are right on with this Catherine. Thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

